1 MOP Macanese pataca to OMR Omani rial


Last update : Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:30:44 +0000

1MOP$
Macanese pataca
or 1 MOP to OMR: =
0.047620 OMR
Omani rial
Exchange rate : 0.04762


Last update : Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:30:44 +0000

Macanese pataca vs Omani rial. the last 10 days
Date Macanese pataca Omani rial
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 MOP = 0.04762 OMR
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 MOP = 0.04744 OMR
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 MOP = 0.04762 OMR
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 MOP = 0.04752 OMR
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 MOP = 0.04752 OMR
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 MOP = 0.04763 OMR
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 MOP = 0.04760 OMR
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 MOP = 0.04749 OMR
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 MOP = 0.04761 OMR
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 MOP = 0.04741 OMR
Real-Time chart of MOP/OMR or (Macanese pataca / Omani rial)
Macanese pataca to Omani rial and Omani rial to Macanese pataca
MOP OMR MOP OMR
5 MOP = 0.2381 OMR 104.9979 MOP = 5 OMR
10 MOP = 0.4762 OMR 209.9958 MOP = 10 OMR
20 MOP = 0.9524 OMR 419.9916 MOP = 20 OMR
50 MOP = 2.3810 OMR 1049.9790 MOP = 50 OMR
100 MOP = 4.7620 OMR 2099.9580 MOP = 100 OMR
300 MOP = 14.2860 OMR 6299.8740 MOP = 300 OMR
500 MOP = 23.8100 OMR 10499.7900 MOP = 500 OMR
1000 MOP = 47.6200 OMR 20999.5800 MOP = 1000 OMR
Currency Converter
MOP